Seriously...I really tried to eat cottage cheese. I don't like cottage cheese. I don't like the way it looks or smells and I most certainly do not enjoy the texture! Needless to say that breakfast ended up in the garbage can and I opted for the cereal instead!!
Went to the gym but today was an "off" day so I did 45 minutes of cardio and no weights. I walked, ran at incline, and sprinted on and off for the entire time. (I also managed to watch a bit of Iron Man).
For lunch I fixed a roast beef philly cheese wrap. It was pretty good. I used lean roast beef, spinach leaves, slice of tomato, non-fat cream cheese and rolled it all together in a low fat/low card wrap.
Snack consisted of 20 almonds...which were surprisingly filling.
For dinner, I cooked a fillet of salmon and a broccoli and cauliflower steamed medley.
I will weigh tomorrow at the gym since it's been a week since I've started paying attention to what I eat!
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment